Latest Results 2019

results

LATEST RESULTS

Saturday 27th April 2019

U12′s Div 2 League Cup

Halton Borough Wolves Wolves JFC

0

-

 0*

  Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

U13′s Div 3 League Cup

Lymm Piranhas Tornadoes

9

-

 4

  Parkdale Sidac FC United

Tuesday 30th April 2019

U13′s Div 3 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC United

2

-

 9

  Crosfields JFC Barcelona

Wednesday 1st May 2019

U15′s Div 3

Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

7

-

2

  Winstanley Warriors Latics

Thursday 2nd May 2019

U12′s 9v9 Div 2

Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

0

-

 0*

  Rainhill United Rangers

Saturday 4th May 2019

U12′s Div 2 League Cup

Warrington Town FC Wizards

3

-

 1

  Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

U13′s Div 2 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

4

-

 1

  Rainhill United Rangers

U13′s Div 3 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC United

2

-

 6

  Appleton AFC Real

Sunday 5th May 2019

U15′s Div 3 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

4

-

 3

  Newton Le Willows Broncos

Tuesday 7th May 2019

U14′s Div 1 League Cup

Appleton AFC Athletico

4

-

 1

  Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

Wednesday 8th May 2019

U13′s Div 2 League Cup

Winwick Athletic Bulls

2

-

 3

  Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

Thursday 9th May 2019

U15′s Div 3 League Cup

Penlake JFC Villa

7

-

 0

  Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

Saturday 11th May 2019

U13′s Div 2 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

3

-

 1

  Irlam Vale AFC Panthers

U13′s Div 3 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC United

4

-

 9

  Earlestown Athletic Celtic

U12′s Div 2 League Cup

Culcheth JFC Cobras

4

-

 5

  Parkdale Sidac FC Rangers

Sunday 12th May 2019

U14′s Div 1 League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

2

-

 4

  Skelmersdale Youth YOUTH

U15′s Div 3 League Cup

Bleak Hill Rovers Rangers

1

-

 6

  Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

Tuesday 14th May 2019

U13′s Div 3 League Cup

Newton Le Willows Broncos

tba

-

tba

  Parkdale Sidac FC United

Wednesday 15th May 2019

U14′s Div 1League Cup

Parkdale Sidac FC Celtic

tba

-

tba

  Rainhill United Rangers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>