Teams & Coaches

All of our coaches are experienced and have received FA accredited Safeguarding training and have the required Disclosure & Barring (CRB) checks. Each of our teams has an FA Level 1 Qualified Coach.

 

Under 16s

Phil Ross
07580 009121
rossfamilyross@btinternet.com

Under 15s United

Dave Morris
07912 781369
davmoz@hotmail.com
Paul Blakemore
07849 989604
pblakemore23@hotmail.com

Under 15s Celtic

Kevin Flannery
07411 319054
kflannery81@icloud.com

Under 14s

Andy Ashton
07795 832270
andyash@blueyonder.co.uk
Mike Ashton
07856 261932
ashy07@hotmail.co.uk
Jeff Ashton
07754 666079
Not Applicable

Under 13s United

Alan Mason
07532 271076
almason@tiscali.co.uk
Tony McIntyre
07948 369948
tony.mcintyre1@talktalk.net
Jamie Henderson
07572 010302
jhendo11@live.co.uk

Under 13s Rangers

Carl Chamberlain
07948 093578
hotpot.2006@yahoo.co.uk
Gary Stevens
07989 546581
sproggy@blueyonder.co.uk
Graham Jensen
07514 277577
geemanjensen@hotmail.co.uk
Martin White
07709 865180
chalk76@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12s

Gareth Lloyd
07950 727973
glloyd75@live.co.uk
Robert Hughes
07724 407812
r_hughes_21@msn.com

Under 11s Rangers

Mike Lynch
07754 865839
malynch1974@yahoo.co.uk
Phil Cheetham
07957 447872
philcheeto73@hotmail.co.uk
Mark Holland
07841 432292
markcathy@sky.com

Under 11s United

Andy Yates
07932 644519
ayateselec@blueyonder.co.uk
Stewart Gallagher
07930 123228
s_gallagher@sky.com
Andrew Bethell
07548 189156
andrew.powerplus@live.co.uk

Under 10s

Ash Ashton
07711 374501
ashleyashcroft@gmail.com

Under 9s Rangers

Danny Bacon
07885 698996
daniel-bacon@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9s Celtic

Matt Walsh
07552 619845
mattwalsh1979@gmail.com

Under 8s

Darren Lloyd
07738 671772
dmjlloyd@aol.com

Under 7s

Mark Renshall
07979122674
mark.renshall@live.co.uk

Academy (Under 6s)

Ashley Ashcroft
07711 374501
ashleyashcroft@gmail.com
Graham Swain
07966 576724
gswain99@hotmail.co.uk

 

If you or someone you know are interested in coachingĀ  junior football at Parkdale Sidac FC then contact us.