2020/21 Teams & Coaches

All of our coaches are experienced and have received FA accredited Safeguarding training and have the required Disclosure & Barring (CRB) checks. Each of our teams has an FA Level 1 Qualified Coach.

 

Our 2020/21 Team Coaches and Contact Details

Under 17s Celtic

Kevin Flannery
07411 319054
kflannery81@icloud.com
Nicola Ashcroft
07899 937845
nicola.ashcroft@uwclub.net
Bob Hines
07935 396852
roberthines@sky.com
Alan Leyland
07940876573
alnw56573@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 16s Celtic

Andy Ashton
07795 832270
andyash@blueyonder.co.uk
Vicky Ashton
07505 881005
viki@blueyonder.co.uk
Gary Malone
07572 168985
gmalone38@hotmail.co.uk

Under 15s United

Alan Mason
07532 271076
masonalan01@gmail.com
Tony McIntyre
07948 369948
tony.mcintyre1@talktalk.net
Omar Saleh
07398215213
omarsaleh574@gmail.com

Under 15s Rangers

Carl Chamberlain
07948 093578
hotpot.2006@yahoo.co.uk
Gary Stevens
07954 045218
sproggys@hotmail.com
Graham Jensen
07514 277577
geemanjensen@hotmail.co.uk
Martyn White
07709 865180
chalk76@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14s Rangers

Gareth Lloyd
07950 727973
glloyd75@live.co.uk
Robert Hughes
07914938464
r_hughes_21@msn.com

Under 13s Athletic

John Bradley
07854 107589
john.bradley@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 13s United

Andy Holland
07837 193683
andrew_holland3@hotmail.com
Stewart Gallagher
07930 123228
s_gallagher@sky.com
Chris Cronin
07708 523733
cronin_2@yahoo.co.uk
Matt Stevenson
07809688253
mattystephenson79@gmail.com

Under 12s Bears

Gareth Davis
07939 196283
g42davies@gmail.com

Under 12s Pumas

Jimmy Barron
07429 391221
jimmybarron12@sky.com

Under 11s Rangers

Danny Bacon
07885 698996
daniel-bacon@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11s Celtic

Matt Walsh
07552 619845
mattwalsh1979@gmail.com
Chris Hull
/su_column]
chrishull1976@hotmail.com

Under 10s Rangers

Darren Lloyd
07435 589603
dmjlloyd@aol.com

Under 9s United

Mark Brennan
07568 198488
markbrennan07@gmail.com
Matt Hughes
07788 703752
matthughes1977@gmail.com
Kris Ecclestone
kris_ecco@yahoo.co.uk

Under 9s Rovers

Michael Livingston
07585 558951
michael.livingston@uk.yokogawa.com
Mike Delf
07932 688699
michael.j.delf@ukgt.com

Under 8s Athletic

Graham Swain
07966 576724
gswain85@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Barron
07917 568843
paul.barron@live.co.uk
Mark Gibson
07957 408074
mark.gibson@essity.com

Under 8s Town

Joe Caddick
07769 277142
joe.caddick@hotmail.com
Matt Armstrong
07468 589386
matthewarmstrong401@gmail.com

Academy (Under 6s)

Ste Bennett
07961 793990
stebeno30@outlook.com

If you or someone you know are interested in coachingĀ  junior football at Parkdale Sidac FC then contact us.