2019/20 Teams & Coaches

All of our coaches are experienced and have received FA accredited Safeguarding training and have the required Disclosure & Barring (CRB) checks. Each of our teams has an FA Level 1 Qualified Coach.

 

Our 2019/20 Team Coaches and Contact Details

Under 16s United

Dave Morris
07912 781369
davmoz@hotmail.com
Paul Blakemore
07849 989604
pblakemore23@hotmail.com

Under 16s Celtic

Kevin Flannery
07411 319054
kflannery81@icloud.com
Nicola Ashcroft
07899 937845
nicola.ashcroft@uwclub.net

Under 15s Celtic

Andy Ashton
07795 832270
andyash@blueyonder.co.uk
Mike Ashton
07856 261932
ashy07@hotmail.co.uk
Jeff Ashton
07754 666079
Not Applicable

Under 14s United

Alan Mason
07532 271076
almason@tiscali.co.uk
Tony McIntyre
07948 369948
tony.mcintyre1@talktalk.net
Jamie Henderson
07572 010302
jhendo11@live.co.uk

Under 14s Rangers

Carl Chamberlain
07948 093578
hotpot.2006@yahoo.co.uk
Gary Stevens
07989 546581
sproggy@blueyonder.co.uk
Graham Jensen
07432 500792
geemanjensen@hotmail.co.uk
Martyn White
07709 865180
chalk76@hotmail.co.uk

Under 13s Rangers

Gareth Lloyd
07950 727973
glloyd75@live.co.uk
Robert Hughes
07724 407812
r_hughes_21@msn.com

Under 12s Rangers

Mike Lynch
07754 865839
malynch1974@yahoo.co.uk
Phil Cheetham
07957 447872
philcheeto73@hotmail.co.uk
Martin White
07751 717276
mgwhite93@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12s United

Andy Holland
07932 644519
andrew_holland3@hotmail.com
Stewart Gallagher
07930 123228
s_gallagher@sky.com
Chris Cronin
07708 523733
cronin_2@yahoo.co.uk

Under 11s Rangers

TBC
TBC
TBC

Under 10s Rangers

Danny Bacon
07885 698996
daniel-bacon@hotmail.co.uk

Under 10s Celtic

Matt Walsh
07552 619845
mattwalsh1979@gmail.com
Liam Brophy
07368 482139
brophy@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9s Rangers

Darren Lloyd
07738 671772
dmjlloyd@aol.com

Under 8s United

Mark Renshall
07979 122674
mark.renshall@live.co.uk
Mark Brennan
0756 8198488
markbrennan07@gmail.com
Matt Hughes
07788 703752
matthughes1977@gmail.com

Under 8s Rovers

Michael Livingston
07585 558951
michael.livingston@uk.yokogawa.com

Under 7s Athletic

Graham Swain
07966 576724
gswain99@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Barron
07917 568843
paul.barron@live.co.uk
Mark Gibson
07957 408074
mark.gibson@essity.com

Under 7s Town

Joe Caddick
07769 277142
joe.caddick@hotmail.com

Academy (Under 6s)

Anthony Tracey
07718 901039
anthonytracey@live.co.uk

 

If you or someone you know are interested in coachingĀ  junior football at Parkdale Sidac FC then contact us.